We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

West Meon Parish Councillors

Name Responsibilities Contact Details

Angie Trenchard


Planning, Village Design Statement and We are West Meon Facebook Page

Mac Edwards

Vice Chair

Finance, Highways, Rights of Way/Footpaths and Recreation Ground

Robin Gedye


River Flooding, Meon Valley Trail and Neighbourhood watch

Graham Silk


Environment and Planning

Allan Thomson



Chris Waller


Recreation Ground, Planning and Highways

Virginia Burke



Hannah Davies





Joanna Tester

Clerk to the Council

Others associated with specific areas of Local & National Government relevant to West Meon Parish

Name Council Contact Details

Hugh Lumby

Hampshire County Council

01489 877444

07738 289912

Neil Bolton

Winchester City Council

07917 823996

01962 771256


Jerry Pett

Winchester City Council

01489 877633

07941 929329

Flick Drummond

Member of Parliament for the Meon Valley

01962 679920 - Constituency Office

Donna Jones

Police & Crime Commissioner

01962 871595